Getting pregnant with Ease

Here with us, you’re in expert hands! Enjoy your fertility holiday at our “Papileon” holiday home and benefit from the latest therapies at the Kinderwunsch Institut in Dobl near Graz. Simply relax – and we’ll take care of the rest!

Your fertility holiday

Getting pregnant with ease: this is the key idea behind our special range of services which combine fertility treatment with a relaxing holiday. Enjoy the beauty of southern Styria – one of the most important wine-growing regions in the world – and leave the stress of everyday life behind at our “Papileon” holiday home. With the Kinderwunsch Institut you have a world-class centre for clinical embryology and reproductive medicine at your side and can rely on our decades of experience as well as the very latest therapies.

The Kinderwunsch Institut maximises your chances of becoming pregnant

Your well-being is our top priority! We would like to make your fertility holiday and all our treatments as pleasant as possible. This means that we take care of your wishes as well as your worries. Our treatment plans are always resource-oriented: the latest therapies are specifically combined to maximise your chances of becoming pregnant. Our range of therapies includes, but is not limited to, the following treatments:

  • intrauterine insemination (IUI)
  • in vitro fertilisation (IVF)
  • intracytoplasmic sperm injection (ICSI)
  • egg donation (from our in-house ova bank)
  • sperm extraction from the testicles (TESA/TESE)
  • sperm donation (in-house sperm bank)
  • and much more

Relax at the Papileon

Located only 30 minutes away from Graz, Austria’s second largest city, and surrounded by countless opportunities for pursuing leisure activities, by restaurants offering first-class cuisine and by breathtaking countryside, the Papileon offers seclusion, tranquillity and undisturbed privacy as well as everything which makes the hearts of nature lovers, gourmets, sports enthusiasts, horse lovers or golfers beat faster. The open architecture and luxurious furnishings of the holiday home provide the ideal setting for relaxation. So unwind and feel as free as a butterfly, far from the hustle and bustle of everyday life!


“Our promising, holistic approach – a relaxing holiday combined with our medical expertise – will bring you much closer to realising your dream of having a child.”


Dr. Michael Schenk, MAS

Summoning the stork

1. Fertility treatment

As one of the world’s leading centres for clinical embryology and reproductive medicine, the Kinderwunsch Institut offers a variety of medical services to make your dream of having a baby come true.

2. Holidays and relaxation

The chances of becoming pregnant are greater when you are away from the hecticness and stress of everyday life. We have put together a relaxing holiday programme that combines culture, fun and sightseeing.

3. A planned child

Our heartfelt desire is to do everything we can so that you can realise your dream of starting a family – every hour and every minute of the day. We achieve this through the sensitive advice and treatment you receive from our expertly trained team of specialists.

The Kinderwunsch Institut is also certified as an ova bank and a sperm bank, and has its own research center.

More information is available here:
Sperm- and Ova Bank
FRED

Fertility treatment and a dream holiday all in one – and individually tailored just for you!
Imprint Contact Privacy policy!

Entspannt schwanger werden

Bei uns sind Sie in den besten Händen! Genießen Sie Ihren Kinderwunsch-Urlaub in unserem Ferienhaus „Papileon“ und profitieren Sie von den modernsten Therapiemethoden im Kinderwunsch Institut in Dobl bei Graz. Sie entspannen – wir kümmern uns um den Rest!

Ihr Kinderwunsch-Urlaub

„Entspannt schwanger werden“ – frei nach diesem Motto gestaltet sich unser besonderes Angebot aus Urlaub und Kinderwunschbehandlung. Genießen Sie in unserem Ferienhaus „Papileon“ die Schönheit der Südsteiermark, einer der bedeutendsten Weingegenden der Welt, und lassen Sie den Stress des Alltags hinter sich. Mit dem Kinderwunsch Institut haben Sie ein Zentrum für klinische Embryologie und Reproduktionsmedizin der weltweiten Spitzenklasse an Ihrer Seite und können sich auf unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und die neuesten Therapiemethoden verlassen.

Mit dem Kinderwunsch Institut zum Wunschkind

Ihr Wohlbefinden steht bei uns an erster Stelle! Wir möchten Ihnen Ihren Kinderwunsch-Urlaub und alle Behandlungen so angenehm wie möglich machen und kümmern uns um Ihre Wünsche, aber auch um Ihre Sorgen.

Unsere Behandlungspläne werden stets ressourcenorientiert angelegt und modernste Therapiemethoden gezielt miteinander kombiniert, um Ihre Chance schwanger zu werden zu maximieren. Unser Behandlungsspektrum umfasst unter anderem folgende Möglichkeiten: 

  • Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)
  • In-vitro-Fertilisation (IVF)
  • Intrazytoplasmatische Spermieninjektion (ICSI)
  • Eizellspende (aus unserer hauseigenen Eizellbank)
  • Gewinnung von Samen aus dem Hoden (TESA/TESE)
  • Samenspende (hauseigene Samenbank)
  • uvm.

Entspannen im Papileon

Nur 30 Minuten von Graz, der zweitgrößten Stadt Österreichs, entfernt und umringt von zahllosen Freizeitmöglichkeiten, Hauben gekrönter Kulinarik und atemberaubender Landschaft, bietet das Papileon sowohl Abgeschiedenheit, Ruhe und ungestörte Privatsphäre als auch alles, was Naturfreunde, Gourmets, Sportenthusiasten, Pferdefreunde oder Golfern das Herz höher schlagen lässt. Die offene Architektur und luxuriöse Ausstattung des Ferienhauses bieten die ideale Umgebung für Entspannung. Lassen Sie die Seele baumeln – frei wie ein Schmetterling und fernab des Alltags!


„Unser ganzheitlicher Ansatz – ein entspannender Urlaubsaufenthalt in Verbindung mit unseren medizinischen Expertisen – bringt Sie Ihrem Traum vom eigenen Kind ein erfolgversprechendes, großes Stück näher.“


Dr. Michael Schenk, MAS

Und so rufen Sie den Storch

1. Kinderwunschbehandlung

Als eines der weltweit führenden Zentren für Klinische Embryologie und Reproduktionsmedizin bietet das Kinderwunsch Institut vielfältige medizinische Leistungen, um ihren Traum vom Wunschbaby wahr werden zu lassen.

2. Urlaub und Entspannung

Die Chancen, schwanger zu werden, sind größer, wenn Sie fern von Hektik und Stress sind. Wir haben ihnen ein entspannendes Urlaubsprogramm zusammengestellt, das Kultur, Genuss und Sehenswürdigkeiten verbindet.

3. Wunschbaby

Es ist uns ein Herzensanliegen, unser Bestes zu geben, um Ihnen ihren Traum vom Familienleben zu ermöglichen – jeden Tag, jede Stunde, jede Minute. Dafür sorgen einfühlsame Beratung und Behandlung und top-ausgebildetes Fachpersonal.

Das Kinderwunsch Institut ist ebenso als Eizellen- und Samenbank zertifiziert und besitzt ein eigenes Forschungszentrum.

Mehr dazu unter:

Samenbank
FRED

Kinderwunschbehandlung und Traumurlaub in einem – individuell auf Sie zugeschnitten!